The Maze Runner Series

The Maze Runner Series

Language: English

Pages: 0

ISBN: 1524714348

Format: PDF / Kindle (mobi) / ePub


The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, this boxed set includes all five hardcover editions of James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling series--The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure, The Kill Order, and The Fever Code. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner's newest bestselling series—The Mortality Doctrine: The Eye of Minds, The Rule of Thoughts, and The Game of Lives.

If you ain't scared, you ain't human.

When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He's surrounded by strangers--boys whose memories are also gone.

Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade.

Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It's the only way out--and no one's ever made it through alive.

Everything is going to change.

Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.

Remember. Survive. Run.

Praise for the Maze Runner series:
A #1 New York Times Bestselling Series
A USA Today Bestseller
A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year
An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book
An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick
 
"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."—EW.com
 
“Wonderful action writing—fast-paced…but smart and well observed.”Newsday
 
“[A] nail-biting must-read.”Seventeen.com
 
“Breathless, cinematic action.”—Publishers Weekly
 
Heart pounding to the very last moment.”—Kirkus Reviews
 
Exclamation-worthy.”—Romantic Times

The Wanderers

The Third Bullet (Bob Lee Swagger, Book 8)

Solitary (Escape From Furnace, Book 2)

The Barrow

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

want to hear what you think anyway.” Thomas was just as curious to hear Teresa’s opinion. He nodded at his former friend and waited for her to speak. There was still a small part of him that foolishly expected her to finally speak out against doing what WICKED wanted. “We should do it,” Teresa said, and it didn’t surprise Thomas at all. The hope inside him died for good. “It feels like the right thing to me. We need our memories back so we can be smart about things. Decide what to do next.”

toward the door through which their host had disappeared. Words started spilling from his mouth, but he had no idea where they came from. “I can’t … let you … do this.” CHAPTER 27 Thomas fought desperately against it, straining to get control of his muscles. But something foreign had taken over his body. “Thomas, they’ve got you!” Brenda yelled. “Fight it!” He watched helplessly as his own hand pushed her face away, sent her tumbling to the floor. Jorge moved to protect her but Thomas

his head. “I’m just doing my job, Thomas. I want this cure more than anyone else. Except for you, maybe, before we took away your memories.” “Just go,” Thomas said. “I hope you’ll come,” Janson replied. “You have a chance to do great things. I’m sorry for our differences. But Thomas, you need to hurry. Time is running out.” “I’ll think about it.” Thomas forced himself to say it again. It made him sick to pacify the Rat Man, but it was the only thing he could think to say to buy himself time.

like chains hoisting machinery in an old, grimy factory. And then came the smell—something burning, oily. Thomas couldn’t begin to guess what was in store for him; he’d seen a Griever, but only a glimpse, and through a dirty window. What would they do to him? How long would he last? Stop, he told himself. He had to quit wasting time waiting for them to come and end his life. He turned and faced Alby, still propped against the stone wall, now only a mound of shadow in the darkness. Kneeling on

you whatever you want!” “That’s right, you will, boy. Now move. All of you. Time to go on a little scavenger hunt.” He jerks his weapon in a gesture to get people in motion. “Be careful not to step on your dead friend,” the woman says. “Shut up!” her partner lashes back. “Seriously. You get dumber every day.” “Sorry, boss.” She’s suddenly a meek little mouse, head hung low. Mark’s heart is still beating a thousand times a minute, but he can’t help feeling sorry for the lady. The man returns

Download sample

Download